Theoretical Photochemistry Group


Welcome to the website of the Heriot-Watt University theoretical photochemistry group, led by Professor Martin Paterson.

We are a group interested in theoretical photochemistry and work in the Institute of Chemical Sciences, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh.

The group in 2012 from left to right in the top row:

Dan Taylor (in the window), Therese Bergendahl, Dr Stefan Erhardt, Prof. Martin Paterson, Dr Russell McKinlay, Dr Justyna McKinlay, Divya Sharma.

The group from left to right in the bottom row:

Mark Gallagher, Nuno Almeida, Peter Repiščák, Dr Jeremy Coe